28 years of successful activity on
the selection and seed production market
+7 (86631) 9-33-16
+7 (967) 422-99-52
Seeds development and distribution
of high-productivity maize hybrids and principle field crops
Make a choice of OTBOR Ltd seeds as they always have warranty of genuineness

Agroindustrial firm Otbor

What is OTBOR Ltd

Do you work hard to get high yield of crops?

Do you want to make sure that your animals are always fed enough?

Are you are interested in high profitable business?

If the answers are YES, Agroindustrial firm of innovative production OTBOR Ltd is your good partner. We are ready to assist you at every stage from seeding till harvesting, as our company is selective seed-production company of complete technological cycle.

So far we have developed and registered 12 marketable hybrids. We have maintained partner relationships with 26 scientific institutions from Russia, Argentina, China and Turkey. All hybrid seeds are developed within our company, thus any their adulteration is absolutely impossible. Since 1991 year we have been supplying our partners all over the Russian Federation with maize seeds directly and through our regional representatives.

Our production has high price-quality ratio. Just imagine you can get production of the same quality as the world known selective seed-production companies at domestic prices.

To get familiar with results of our selective performance, please call us now
Feedback from our clients
V. V. Lavrik
V. V. Lavrik
Director of Business unit Novie Zelenky, of OJSC Minskiy Molocniy Zavod №1.
In 2016 year our business unit sowed 96 hectares with hybrid F-1 Rodnik (Springlet) 179 SV. 80 hectares out of them were sown for seeds. The yield was 87 hundred kilograms per hectare, with the assumption that non-optimal delay harvesting due to severe weather events led to significant losses. The yield of seeds that year was 380 hundred kilograms per hectare. The results were higher than yield capacity of French hybrid Gitaga, although seeds of Gitaga cost four times higher. The current year we have reserved 100 hectares for Rodnik (Springlet) 179 SV hybrid seeds. It should be noted that purchasing process was quite complicated and we should bear it in mind while planning the expansion of field for planting. We hope, that yield of crops in 2017 will give us good prospects for such planning of planting acreage expansion and for further cooperation.
G. S. Svid
G. S. Svid
General Director of Avangard LLC, the Ryazan Region
In 2015 hybrid of maize Agata SV developed by Agroindustrial firm of innovative production OTBOR Ltd was sown on the field of LLC Avangard. It was an experimental cultivation on the area of 50 hectares with seeding rate of 75 thousand of plants per hectare. The seeds moisture at harvesting was 38.5%, and the yield of seeds was 121.9 hundred kilograms per hectare.
LLC Vakinskoe Agro
LLC Vakinskoe Agro
LLC Vakinskoe Agro
On the 5th of April in 2016 LLC Vakinskoe Agro purchased corn seeds of Agata SV hybrid from Agroindustrial firm of innovative production OTBOR Ltd in amount of 3300 kg. The sowing was performed on the field 2.23, in area of 190 hectares. The gross yield was 1 566 950 kg (moisture 36-38%). The crop yield was 82.47 hundred kilograms per hectare
S. F. Ovodkov
S. F. Ovodkov
General Director of LLC Nadezhda, the Ryazan Region
LLC Nadezhda (9, Mira Street, Olkhovka Village, Aleksandro-Nevskiy District, the Ryazan Region) confirms cultivation of corn seeds of Agata SV (FAO 180) hybrid, produced by Agroindustrial firm of innovative production OTBOR Ltd on its fields. The sowing of seeds took place in 2015 year on the area of 50 hectares. The yield was 100 hundred kilograms per hectare.
Roman Leonidovich Sidorkov
Roman Leonidovich Sidorkov
Assistant of operational director of Stanovoe-AGRO-Invest
Hybrid of maize Rodnik (Springlet) 179 SV has been cultivated by LLC Stanovoe-AGRO-Invest at the first time. From the total forage planting acreage, amounted 762 hectares, Rodnik (Springlet) 179 SV was cultivated on the area amounted 285 hectares. Sunflower was a forecrop on the cultivated area. Before the seeding time, the soil was fertilized with ammophos in amount of 100 kilogram per hectare. Then, during the vegetational season, at the phase of 3-5 leaves development, we applied 100 kilogram of ammonium saltpeter per hectare. At the tillage control procedures, we applied Milagro (1.1 liters per hectare) + Dianat (0.4 liter per hectare) fertilizers. The hybrid cultivation was performed at degree of density 80 000 of plants per hectare. The harvesting was performed at milk-wax maturity at the rate of dry substance of 30-32%. In average there were two maize cobs on a plant, but some plants had more than two maize cobs. The yield capacity at harvesting was 440 hundred kilograms per hectare. We were experimentally cultivating two other hybrids of maize, but after the experiment Rodnik (Springlet) 179 SV was preferred. Yours respectfully, Roman Leonidovich Sidorkov, an assistant of operational director of Stanovoe-AGRO-Invest, 6 Stanovlyanskaya Steet, Stanovoe Village, Stanovlyanskiy district, the Lipetsk Region, 399710, tel. +7 (47476) 212-69 fax: +7 (47476) 215-70,  email: r.sidorkov@agroinvest.com, www.agroinvest.com.
Viktor Nikolaevich Ovsyannikov
Viktor Nikolaevich Ovsyannikov
Chief Agriculturist of Avangard LLC, the Ryazan Region
We have been cooperating with Otbor LLC for three years, by purchasing seeds of hybrid Rodnik (Springlet) 179 SV. At the beginning we sowed the seeds only for forage, but in 2012 year we partially harvested them for seeds usage, as we got the maize cobs of good quality. I would like to state, that feed value of the hybrid Rodnik (Springlet) 179 SV is certainly high. Also I would like to mention, that animal breeding is the main activity of our company, and we pay particular attention to feed value of our animal foodstuff. Having in mind the experience of 2012 year, in 2013 we decided to sow 200 hectare with hybrid Rodnik (Springlet) 179 SV for seeds usage. However, severe weather events that year changed our plans and we left 400 hectares for seeds cultivation. That year, part of summer was extremely hot and another part was rainy. Even under such changeable weather conditions the average yield was worthy - 80 hundred kilograms per hectare. Also I would like to notice such particular qualities of hybrid Rodnik (Springlet) 179 SV, as good sprouts, active growth, fine correlation between the weight of a maize cob and the whole plant and high resistance to severe weather events. In 2014 year we are planning significantly to expand the maize cultivation area (600 hectares for seeds usage) because of herd expansion. We are also planning further working relationships with LLC Otbor.

26 лет успешной работы на
рынке селекции и семеноводства
+7 (86631) 9-33-16
+7 (967) 422-99-52

Агрофирма Отбор

Кто мы?

Если вы усердно работаете ради получения высокого урожая, если вы хотите обеспечить кормами ваших животных, если вы заинтересованы в получении высокой прибыли, то ООО ИПА «Отбор» – ваш союзник. Вы найдете в нашем лице партнера на всех этапах производства – возделывания и сбора урожая, поскольку мы являемся селекционно-семеноводческой компанией полного технологического цикла!


На сегодняшний день на рынке востребованы 10 созданных и зарегистрированных нами гибридов. Мы ведем сотрудничество с 26 научными учреждениями России, Аргентины, Китая и Турции. Производство семян гибридов осуществляется только на нашем предприятии, поэтому фальсификация невозможна! С 1991 год мы обеспечиваем партнеров по всей стране семенами, которые реализуются напрямую или через региональных представителей.


Продукция Отбор обладает отличным соотношением цена-качество. Только представьте себе при качестве на уровне мировых конкурентов нам удается предлагать продукцию по российским ценам.


Вы можете легко получить результаты нашей селекционной работы, если позвоните нам сейчас!

Подробнее
Отзывы наших клиентов
В.В. Лаврик
В.В. Лаврик
Директор СПФ "Новые Зеленки", ОАО "Минский молочный завод №1"
В 2016 году в филиале гибридом F-1 "Родник 179СВ" было засеяно 96 га. Из них 80 га на зерно. Урожайность составила 87 ц/га, при том, что из-за сложных погодных условий уборка прошла в неоптимальные затянутые сроки, приведшие к значительным потерям. Урожайность з/массы - 380 ц/га. Эти показатели превзошли урожайность французского гибрида "Гитага", стоимость семян которого в 4 раза дороже. В текущем году под семена "Родник 179СВ" отведено 100 га. Стоит отметить, что процедура закупки проходила с большими сложностями, и это нужно учесть в будущем при увеличении площадей посева. Надеемся, что урожай 2017 года даст все предпосылки к этому, а также на дальнейшее сотрудничество.
Свид Г.С.
Свид Г.С.
Генеральный директор ООО «Авангард», Рязанская область
В ООО "Авангард" в 2015 году был высеян гибрид кукурузы "Агата СВ" селекции ООО ИПА "Отбор" в целях эксперимента на площади 50 га. Норма высева составили 75 тысяч семян на га. Влажность зерна к уборке составила 38,5 %. Урожайность зерна составила 121,9 ц/га.
ООО "Вакинское Агро"
ООО "Вакинское Агро"
ООО "Вакинское Агро"
ООО "Вакинское Агро" 05.04.2016 года приобрело у ООО ИПА "Отбор" семена кукурузы на зерно сорта Агата СВ в количестве 3300 кг. Посев производился на поле 2.23 площадью 190 га. Валовой сбор составил 1 566 950 кг. (Влажность 36-38 %). Урожайность 82,47 ц/га.
С.Ф. Оводков
С.Ф. Оводков
Генеральный директор ООО «Надежда» Рязанская область
ООО "Надежда" (Рязанская область, Александро-Невский район, д. Ольховка, ул. Мира, д. 9) подтверждает, что в 2015 году производило сев на площади 50 га семян гибрида кукурузы F1 "Агата СВ" ФАО 180, произведенных ООО ИПА "Отбор". Урожайность составила 100 ц/га.
Сидорков Роман Леонидович
Сидорков Роман Леонидович
Помощник директора по производству Становое-АГРО-Инвест
Гибрид кукурузы «Родник 179 СВ» в ООО «Становое-АГРО-Инвест» возделывался первый год. Из площади посева силосной кукурузы (762 га) «Родник 179 СВ» занимал 285 га, предшественником на данной площади был подсолнечник. Под кукурузу перед севом было внесено 100 кг/га аммофоса, в период вегетации в фазу 4-5 листьев в качестве подкормки внесено 100 кг/га ам. селитры. В целях борьбы с сорняками были внесены гербициды Милагро (1,1 л/га) + Дианат (0,4 л/га). Сев данного гибрида производился из расчета 80000 семян на гектар. Уборка производилась в фазу молочно-восковой спелости при содержании сухого вещества 30-32%. Среднее содержание початков на растении составляло 2, на некоторых растениях более 2. Урожайность данного гибрида после уборки составила 440 ц/га. В хозяйстве в качестве эксперимента на силос возделывалось дополнительно еще 2 гибрида, но предпочтение было отдано именно «Родник-179» С уважением, Сидорков Роман Леонидович Помощник директора по производству Становое-АГРО-Инвест 399710, Липецкая область, Становлянский район, с. Становое, ул. Становлянская, 6 Тел.: +7 (47476) 212-69 Факс: +7 (47476) 215-70 Email: r.sidorkov@agroinvest.com www.agroinvest.com
Виктор Николаевич Овсянников
Виктор Николаевич Овсянников
Главный агроном ООО «Авангард», Рязанская область
С ООО «Отбор» мы работаем уже три года, приобретаем семена гибридов сорта «Родник». Сначала выращивали лишь на силос, но в 2012 году початки созрели хорошие. Поэтому часть площадей убрали уже на зерно. Хочу отметить, что кормовая ценность кукурузы сорта «Родник» очень хорошая, а ведь главная отрасль нашего хозяйства – животноводство, соответсвенно, кормам уделяем особое внимание. Учитывая опыт 2012 года, в 2013 году засеяли именно на зерно 200 га кукурузы сорта «Родник». Однако сложный по погодным условиям год внес свои коррективы, на зерно оставили 400га посевов. Лето в нашей полосе было аномальным, сначала засуха, потом непрекращающиеся дожди. Но даже при таких перепадах кукуруза созрела достойная, средняя урожайность составила 80ц с га. Хочу отметить такие особенности сорта, как дружные всходы, активное развитие, хорошее соответствие веса початка и всего растения, устойчивость к климатическим катаклизмам. На 2014 год мы планируем значительно увеличить площади под кукурузу, поскольку поголовье КРС увеличивается. Сотрудничество с фирмой отбор намерены продолжать. В частности, собираемся заложить участок под кукурузу на зерно не менее 600га.